Posted on Sep 20, 2012 in | 38 comments

This is the latest recording of The 4th Dimension and is a further affirmation of the group’s evolution. I am personally thrilled with the performances on this recording. They represent a complete portrait of the individual and group talents. In a way there is a complete musical history on this recording that comes from the Mahavishnu Orchestra days all the way through the various forms, dynamic and lyrical, that have constituted my musical life since then. We are all looking forward to the 2012 Autumn tour when we will have the opportunity to perform this music live.  I hope you enjoy it. John McLaughlin



Track List

  1. Trancefusion
  2. Riff Raff
  3. Echos From Then
  4. Wonderfall
  5. Call And Answer
  6. Not Here Not There
  7. Guitar Love

  8. Take It Or Leave It