Australia/Asia Tour Dates

  • Tuesday, October 06, 2015 Perth, Perth Music Hall
  • Thursday, October 08, 2015 Sydney, Recital Hall
  • Saturday, October 10, 2015 Brisbane, The Tivoli
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015 Melbourne, Melbourne Festival
  • Friday, October 16, 2015 Jakarta, Cotton Club ** TBC
  • Saturday, October 17, 2015 Jakarta,  Cotton Club ** TBC
  • Sunday, October 18, 2015 Bali, Arma Ubud
  • Friday, October 23, 2015 Tokyo, Blue Note
  • Saturday, October 24, 2015 Tokyo, Blue Note
  • Sunday, October 25, 2015 Tokyo, Blue Note
  • Sunday, November 01, 2015 Bangkok, M-Theatre Hall
  • Thursday, November 05, 2015  Dhaka , Dhaka Jazz Festival
  • Friday, November 06, 2015 Mumbai, ** TBC

**  To Be Confirmed

More Dates might be added

– See more at: http://www.abstractlogix.com

 

Dear Friends, I wish to make the following statement.

Please let it be known that anyone wishing to make contact with John McLaughlin the musician and the groups ‘THE 4th DIMENSION’ and SHAKTI, do NOT contact Christophe Deghelt or his company CDP.

for all European concert enquiries, please contact Gert Pfankuch at

info@musikbuero-pfankuch.de

For all South, North American and Canada concert enquiries, please contact Ted Kurland at

ted@thekurlandagency.com

For all Asian concert enquiries, please contact Souvik Dutta at

souvik@abstractlogix.com

Thank you, John McLaughlin